WIN 3rd Annual Literary Festival and Awards

Posted by Daniela Elza on Jun 07 2014

A week from today the WIN 3rd Annual Literary Festival and Award Presentation will take place in Richmond. I will be the recipient of one of the WIN Distinction Awards. Thank you Writers International Network.
Here is more information on the participants and the poster.

Saturday, June 14, 2014
Richmond Cultural Centre
7700 Minoru Gate, Richmond BC
10.00 AM to 4.00 PM

Writers International Network Canada will like to congratulate the winners of the
“WIN Distinction Awards” and “Dr. Asha Bhargava Memorial Awards”.
Hosts: Bonnie Quan Symons and Janet Kvammen

WIN Distinction Award Recipients:
Laura Byspalko & Sirish Rao, Daniela Elza, Manolis Aligizakis, Madhu Varshney, Angela Naccarato , Jarnail S. Sekha, Anca Mihaela Bruma, Sattar Saberi, Kuldeep Srivastava , Mary Anne Anderson, Alan Hill, Zayra Yves, Ananya Bhargava and Lilija Valis

Community / Literary Ambassador Award Recipients:
Sita Carboni, Sonja Grgar, Ken Herar, Shankhanaad Mallick, Barj S. Dhahan and Candie Tanaka

Screen Shot 2014-05-24 at 11.40.53 AM

Performances by – Beautiful Devils, Lilija Valis and The Secret Messengers, Max Tell, Kathara Canada Dance Group, Loza’h, Synne Kune Loh and Dawn and more.

PLUS many Featured Readers! and a special presentation by Candice James, Poet Laureate of New Westminster

Lunch Provided.
Location: Richmond Cultural Centre
7700 Minoru Gate, Richmond, B.C.

Congratulations to all the recipients. See you there.

Comments are closed.